Site Overlay


Caveboy is made up of three members Michelle Bensimon (Lead Vocals, Guitar, Synth), Isabelle Banos (Synth, Bass, Backing Vocals) and Lana Cooney (Drums, Backing Vocals). They share the same ideology and similar childhood experiences.

The band works hard at building up their sound to use these respected musical elements while in the meantime always endeavoring to make new sound with their synthesizers, driving percussion, and symbolic lyricism interweaved with their Guitar/Bass/Drums core. “New Touch” is an incredible song with¬† female vocal flowing consistently on an extraordinary and driving sound which is appealing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 Broadtube Music Channel. All Rights Reserved.