Broadtube Music ChannelOur Last Night

November 8, 2017by Kolade Olamide0

“Ivory Tower” is the latest release from the New Hampshire based post hardcore musical group “Our Last Night”. The music group made up in 2004 by Trevor (vocals) and Matt Wentworth (guitar, vocals), Alex Woodrow (bass) and Tim Molloy (drums).

The music video of the release is marvelous, terrific rock song with male vocals.

“Our Last Night”  is a musical group that emerges with new sound of rock thereby gaining more fans across the globe.





Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.