In late 2012, in a rush of creativity, James Price (guitarist) started publicly posting videos of himself performing newly written, dynamically moody, ethereal, compositions.  This music formed the basis of the Allora Mis sound, & brought members Jeff Dent (Guitarist), Mike Norris (Drummer), & Greg Robinson (Guitarist) together.  In late 2013, they recorded the song July 5th at Bad Lab Studios.  After adding Matt Dembrosky (Bassist), to complete the line-up, they began recording the “We were once” EP, at Drowning Fish Studio in early 2014.

The band regrouped with Jonathan Seiler taking on the role of Bassist.  They began writing & rehearsing material, ultimately recording their self-titled EP at Gradwellhouse Studio.  Allora Mis was released in June 2017.








Last FM



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.