BlackList Nine


BlackList-9 was founded by father and son, Lonnie Silva (father/Drums) and Kyle Silva (Son/Guitar), with the addition Graham Fletcher on vocals and Josh Rodriguez on bass. BlackList-9 is heavy rock/metal band from Southern California, bringing you heavy groove metal and powerful riffs!


BlackList-9 has opened up for John 5 (Marilyn Manson & Rob Zombie), Metalachi, Hudson and DC4. BlackList-9 shows are nothing short of high energy and raw power! They will bring 110% to every show! Check out their music and videos, see for yourself!





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s