Kolade Olamide Ayodeji - Boom




Kolade Olamide Ayodeji - Boom

Kolade Olamide Ayodeji – Boom



On the 23rd of November 2022, the management of Kolade Olamide Entertainment is excited to release a new album entitled ‘Boom’.
Boom consists of ten outstanding songs written by the prolific songwriter Kolade Olamide Ayodeji. The album is a multi-genre one featuring diverse sounds ranging from pop to hip-hop.



  1. Trap in the Night (Special Edition)
  2. Alone but Not Alone
  3. Open up the First Chapter
  4. I Just Wanna Be the One
  5. I Gotta Rock You
  6. Living and Loving Each Other
  7. Trap in the Night
  8. Me and You
  9. Best Moment of Our Lives (Special Edition)
  10. Trap in the Dark (Special Edition)


Kolade Olamide Ayodeji - I Gotta Rock You

Kolade Olamide Ayodeji – I Gotta Rock You



Kolade Olamide Ayodeji is a creative writer, author, songwriter, perfect beat maker, dope music producer, accomplished lyricist, gifted poet and exceptional video director. He bagged the Bachelor of Science in Business Administration.
Kolade pens his lyrics, makes his beat and masters his songs. He has a unique approach to songwriting and music production.
Kolade produces pop, hip hop, dance, and gospel. His unique hit making capacity is remarkable.
He produces, distributes, markets and promotes songs composed by him on his independent record label, Kolade Olamide Entertainment.
He made it to the semi-finals of ‘Song of the Year’ contest in 2007 for his lyric for the song ‘Trapped in the Dark’. His work ‘I Just Wanna be One’ was another successful track in the pop genre. He managed a place to the semi-finals of the ‘United Kingdom Songwriting Contest’ in 2007 for the beautiful lyric of the song ‘I Gotta Rock You’.
A brand-new EP entitled ‘I Gotta Rock You’ features five original songs written by Kolade Olamide Ayodeji.
  1. I Gotta Rock You
  2. Me and You
  3. Stop the Doubt
  4. You Lied to Me
  5. I Just Wanna Be the One


Another remarkable new release entitled ‘Living and Loving Each other’ is made up of two outstanding songs written by the multi-genre songwriter Kolade Olamide Ayodeji that span an array of genres: pop, electronic and dance. ‘Living and Loving Each Other’ is based on original lyrics and marvellous songwriting grounded in creativity and brilliant production.






  1. Living and Loving Each Other
  2. Trap in the Night


Fans know Kolade for original compositions, catchy melodies and groundbreaking beats which made his songs to be hits.
Kolade released “Living and Loving Each Other” on his independent label, Kolade Olamide Entertainment.
Kolade is the founder of Broadtube Music Channel and Broadtube Chat. He created the two platforms to promote independent artists and social networking across the globe.







Leave a Reply



Go up