Broadtube Music Mag – Series 1

Broadtube Music Mag – Series 1

Broadtube Music Mag – Series 1 : Music Mag 1

Broadtube Music Mag – Series 1

Broadtube Music Mag – Series 1

 

 

 

 

Broadtube Music Mag – Series 1 features thought-provoking interviews with great artist like Born Soul, Zar + Nihilism, Austel, Anna Belle, Miss Elm, Christian Jules, D-Terence, LIJO, Danny Starr, Sapien Trace, Teliis, Rene Byrd, Ever Hazel, The Death of Robert, Sandra Effert, Zen Garden, Cael Dadian, THEA, Matty Ride, Christina Munsey, Kolby Knickerbocker, Boulevarde & Little Green, Marc Samuel + Olivia Rose, Digging for Apples, 4FLO Music…

 

 

 

ORDER NOW!

Broadtube Music Mag-Book 30

Broadtube Music Mag-Book 30

Broadtube Music Mag-Book 30

Broadtube Music Mag-Book 30

Broadtube Music Mag-Book 30

 

 

 

 

Broadtube Music Mag is a platform to discover new music and get along with new artists. Volume 30 features CAii, Sargent Tucker, The Orbalist, IMC, Joules, Sir Robert Orange Peel, Fans of Jimmy Century, Hellcutter, Lucas S., Norberto Valdes, Max Burstyn, Coonweelz, EveryNowHere, Kodey Brims, Jana, Onism E, The Chris White Experience…

 

 

 

Grab a Copy Now!

 

Mobile Version

Music Business Volume 1

Music Facts – Volume One

Music Facts – Volume One 

 

Music Facts – Volume 1 covers various topics such as Choosing an Artist Name or Band Name, PayPal, Creating a Great Music Video, Digital Distribution Platforms, Spotify Promotion, Music Licensing, Noise, Lyrics, Melody, Harmony…

 

 

Grab a Copy!

 

Mobile Version

Broadtube Music Mag - Volume 9

Mag-Book 29

Broadtube Music Mag-Book – Volume 29

Broadtube Music Mag - Volume 29

Broadtube Music Mag – Volume 29

 

 

Broadtube Music Magazine features various thought-provoking interviews with gifted artists across the globe. BMM is a platform to discover new music and get along with new artists. Featured artists nSanders, Joe Ramsey,  Laylow-TNG, EI Gato Roboto, Natalie Jean, Tarzanaland, Katie Marshall, Campos, Keanu Reefs, Komie, Zenden Lavon, Paul Andrews, Mawsua, Lydia Briggs, Carmine Russotti, Earth Matters….

 

CLICK HERE TO BUY NOW!

 

Mobile Version

 

Broadtube Music Mag – Volume 26

Broadtube Music Mag – Volume 26

 

Broadtube Music Mag – Volume 26

Broadtube Music Mag – Volume 26

 

 

 

 

 

Broadtube Music Magazine features various thought-provoking interviews with gifted artists across the globe. BMM is a platform to discover new music and get along with new artists. Featured artists are Heidi Tann, Thailah,  Chameleonize, Blkraw, Sean McMorris, Hendrix, Wrenleau, Dav Paris, Siobhan Mazzei, The Ruffs, Maeve Steele, Celine Love, Finja, Los Fiascos…

 

 

Grab Your Copy Now!

 

Mobile Version

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 25

Broadtube Music Mag – Volume 25

Broadtube Music Mag – Volume 25

 

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 25

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 25

 

 

 

Broadtube Music Magazine features various thought-provoking interviews with gifted artists across the globe. BMM is a platform to discover new music and get along with new artists. Featured artists are Looseleaf, Simon Lunche, Loza Rose, Blackkid, Enbers, Mungo’s Hi Fi, Gorran, Green Knuckle Material, Orchestra Fuego, Rusty Reid, AUTOM8theSKY, Lil Primo, Prima Queen, Theo Nt…

 

 

 

Grab Your Copy Now!

 

 

Mobile Version

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 24

Music Mag Book 24

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 24

 

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 24

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 24

 

 

 

 

Broadtube Music Magazine features various thought-provoking interviews with gifted artists across the globe. BMM is a platform to discover new music and get along with new artists. Featured artists are Upstate Ja, Shenendoah Thompson, Allison Conrad, Steve Bass, Inukami, Wayal, STF, Yahweh Kendafi, Lara Snow, Komie + Idrise, Ensemble Voyagers, Dan Schultz, Lara Smile, Tony Marino…

 

Grab Your Copy Now!

Mobile Version

Broadtube Music Mag Book - Volume 23

Music Mag Book 23

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 23

Broadtube Music Mag Book - Volume 23

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 23

 

 

Broadtube Music Magazine features various thought-provoking interviews with gifted artists across the globe. BMM is a platform to discover new music and get along with new artists. Featured artists are Georgie Kay, So?Mash!, Tom Pino, April Showers, Steven Alexander, Sukh, Shiraz Hempstock, Alba, Alex Yen, Donatella Canepa…

 

 

Grab Your Copy Now!

Mobile Version

Broadtube Music Mag - Volume 22

Broadtube Music Mag – Volume 22

Broadtube Music Mag – Volume 22

 

 

Broadtube Music Mag - Volume 22

Broadtube Music Mag – Volume 22

 

 

 

 

Broadtube Music Magazine features various thought-provoking interviews with gifted artists across the globe. BMM is a platform to discover new music and get along with new artists. Featured artists are Eraina Joy, The Cheap Thrills, Brian McCafferty, Ken Hardeo, Esther Turner, NyuKyung, Empress, Paul and Friends, J-Carter, Amoon Dass…

 

 

 

Grab Your Copy Now

 

 

 

Mobile Version

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 21

Music Mag Book 21

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 21

 

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 21

Broadtube Music Mag Book – Volume 21

 

 

 

 

Broadtube Music Magazine features various thought-provoking interviews with gifted artists across the globe. BMM is a platform to discover new music and get along with new artists. Featured artists are Ben Hobbs + Catherine Duc, Matthew James Hemmer, Karl Sky, Bianca Bazin, Benji Owen, Flo Chase, Analogue Revolution, Daydream Runaways, Dez, May Wells, Franco Esteve…

 

Grab Your Copy Now!

 

 

Mobile Version