John Malkovitch


Born at the end of 2016, John Malkovitch! is an instrumental project in which every member had an active role in crafting the sound of their debut record: “The Irresistible New Cult Of Selenium”. In barely six months they managed to produce their first LP, made of four tracks for a total duration of 47 minutes. “The Irresistible New Cult Of Selenium” is characterized by its impressive emotional charge.

Bound under the flag of post-rock, John Malkovitch! are: Manuel Negozio on bass, Leonardo Tommasi and Luca Santi on guitar and Francesco Tiberi on drums. Recorded and mixed by Giorgio Speranza (UTO) and Matath Yah (124C41+) at Busthard Studios in Terni, Italy. Everything was live recorded.